3 Spanked Bottom Pictures – which one is better?

Well, today MC gave me my diet spanking, for not exercising and for gaining 1.8 pounds last week. He took 3 pictures. We were trying to figure out which one was a better one to post. Which do you like better (or, hate least?) 

butt11

butt2

butt3

3 Responses to 3 Spanked Bottom Pictures – which one is better?

  1. Jean says:

    Ouch, looks painful/ It is nice to have the clean slate though. I think the first one is the better one

  2. Miss Honey says:

    They are all lovely. My preference is the last one. I am so fond of the panties at the knees… delicious.

  3. Tigger says:

    MC said that we are going to switch to the cane and tawse, because I’m far too much of a pain slut for a regular spanking to work. lol He has to stop for safety reasons or fatigue before I’ve had enough.

Leave a Reply

